GALA ND/SMC Leadership Changes

The 2020 GALA ND/SMC Officer elections are now completed. Thanks to everyone who voted and congratulations to the new officer team!  All of the new officers bring unique skills and enthusiasm to engage our LGBTQ Alumni & Friends community.  

2020-2022 Officers

  • Chair – Paul Burke ’98
  • Vice Chair – Programs – John Flanagan ND ’93
  • Vice Chair- Membership – John McDonald-O’Lear ND ’78
  • Treasurer – Grant Van Eaton ND ’08
  • Secretary – Mike Gorman ND ’81

To see each of their bios, go to 2020-2022 Officers. The new officers will assume responsibility effective immediately as they transition from the prior officer team.

Comments are closed.