GALA ND/SMC Officer Election Results

The election process has been completed for selecting GALA ND/SMC officers for 2016-2018.  The following individuals were approved by the voting eligible dues-paying members:

  • Chair: Jack Bergen ND ’77
  • Vice Chair for Programs: Holly James SMC ’02
  • Vice Chair for Membership: Angie Kueck ND ’95
  • Secretary: Mike Shriver ND ’85
  • Treasurer: Mallory Price SMC ’10

Congratulations to all!  Bios for the new officer slate can be found at Officers: 2016-2018.

Comments are closed.